The logo for the Performing Arts Center, site of the coming ‘Friday Night Live’ fundraiser, was designed by MSH alumni Danielle DeKruif, Class of 2004


Friday Night Live
Talent Show to Raise Funds for MHS Vocal Music Program

MHS Vocal Music Director, Jennifer Randall, has brought more than just her expertise and experience from her teaching experience in Texas.  She’s also brought an innovative fundraising idea for the high school vocal music programs.  This Friday, February 24, at 7 p.m. students and teachers of Mitchell High School will perform skits and musical numbers at the new Performing Arts Center. Tickets may be purchased at the door for $5.  All proceeds will go toward vocal music programs and scholarships for music camps.


It is the policy of the Board of Education of the Mitchell School District that no otherwise qualified person will be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be subjected to discrimination under any district program or activity on the basis of race, religion, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, age, national origin, or disability.

MealTime Online is the gateway to your student's "MealTime" school lunch account. You can make deposits into his/her MealTime Point of Sale account, or simply view the account activity.

Click to get started!

Building Phone Numbers
Gertie Belle Rogers Elementary- (605)995-3091
L.B. Williams Elementary- (605)995-3090
Longfellow Elementary- (605)995-3092
Mitchell Middle School- (605)995-3051
Mitchell Senior High- (605)995-3034
Early Childhood Special Education (605)995-7523