District Website HOME - Longfellow Elementary Menus Directory Parent Portal Calendar
Principal: Mrs. Lisa Heckenlaible
Phone: 605-995-3092

Staff Directory

Name
Position
E-mail
Website
Abts, Marissa 5th Grade marissa.abts@k12.sd.us  
Bakhtiari, Laura 3rd Grade laura.bakhtiari@k12.sd.us  
Bartscher, Damon Custodian damon.bartscher@k12.sd.us  
Beukelman, Nikki Librarian nikki.beukelman@k12.sd.us  
Borgan, Jeremy P.E. jeremy.borgan@k12.sd.us  
Borgan, Kris 2nd/3rd Grade Multi-Age kristina.borgan@k12.sd.us Website
Boyd, Nancy Reading Recovery & Title nancy.boyd@k12.sd.us  
Childs, Mindy Special Education mindy.childs@k12.sd.us  
Christensen, Amanda 4th Grade amanda.christensen@k12.sd.us Website
Christensen, Tracy Special Education Director tracy.christensen@k12.sd.us  
Eitemiller, Heidi P.E. & Computer Aide heidi.eitemiller@k12.sd.us  
Eriksen, Stetsen 5th Grade stetsen.eriksen@k12.sd.us  
Flynn, Deb Speech & Language Therapist deb.flynn@k12.sd.us  
Freeman, Judy Paraeducator judy.freeman@k12.sd.us  
Fuerst, Lisa Paraeducator lisa.fuerst@k12.sd.us  
Geist, April Art april.geist@k12.sd.us  
Gross, Darlene Paraeducator darlene.m.gross@k12.sd.us  
Hargens, Kim Speech Therapy Assistant kim.hargens@k12.sd.us  
Hauck, Candace Kindergarten candace.hauck@k12.sd.us  
Heckenlaible, Lisa Principal lisa.heckenlaible@k12.sd.us  
Hofer, Stacey 1st Grade stacey.hofer@k12.sd.us  
Iburg, Jamie Paraeducator jamie.iburg@k12.sd.us  
Krell, Mary 5th Grade Band / Counselor mary.krell@k12.sd.us  
Kristensen, Shelby 3rd Grade shelby.kristensen@k12.sd.us  
Krouse, Kris Physical Therapy kristi.krouse@k12.sd.us  
Lambert, Tanya Special Education tanya.lambert@k12.sd.us  
Letcher, Kyna Paraeducator kyna.letcher@k12.sd.us  
Long, Jessica Paraeducator jessica.long@k12.sd.us  
Maeschen, Rachel Occupational Therapy Assistant rachel.maeschen@k12.sd.us  
McPeek, Laretta 1st Grade laretta.mcpeek@k12.sd.us  
Meyers, Joanna Reading Recovery & Title joanna.meyers@k12.sd.us  
Moller, Heather Secretary heather.moller@k12.sd.us  
Moller, Michele Paraeducator michele.moller@k12.sd.us  
Myers, Barb Secretary barb.myers@k12.sd.us  
Nath, Mary Title maryjo.nath@k12.sd.us  
Neuharth, Megan Kindergarten  megan.neuharth@k12.sd.us  
Novak, Danieka 3rd Grade danieka.novak@k12.sd.us  
Peters, Shawn Custodian shawn.peters@k12.sd.us  
Rajchel, Kathryn 4th Grade katie.rajchel@k12.sd.us  
Rehorst, Kristy Kindergarten kristy.rehorst@k12.sd.us  
Reichert, Julie 2nd Grade julie.reichert@k12.sd.us  
Reindl, Bobby 4th Grade bobby.reindl@k12.sd.us Website
Roy, Jacki Speech & Language Therapist jacki.roy@k12.sd.us  
Sandhoff, Shelly Special Education shelly.sandhoff@k12.sd.us  
Schnabel, Wendi 1st Grade wendi.schnabel@k12.sd.us  
Schoenfelder, Renea Music renea.schoenfelder@k12.sd.us  
Schramm, Taylor Begindergarten & Computer Aide taylor.schramm@k12.sd.us  
Smith, Laura English Language Tutor laura.smith@k12.sd.us  
VerSteeg, Cathy 2nd Grade cathy.versteeg@k12.sd.us Website
Witte, Esther 5th Grade esther.witte@k12.sd.us  Website

Longfellow Elementary 110 North Mentzer Mitchell, SD 57301